Classes Schedule

April, 2021
Monday
29
7 CLASSES
Monday, March 29, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Tuesday
30
9 CLASSES
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Homeschool 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tiny Tumble 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Advanced 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Mom, Pop, Tot 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Wednesday
31
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Intermediate 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Ninja 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Thursday
1
6 CLASSES
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Friday
2
7 CLASSES
Friday, April 2, 2021
Mom, Pop, Tot 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Ninja 5:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Total Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Saturday
3
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 4, 2021
5
7 CLASSES
Monday, April 5, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
6
9 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Homeschool 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tiny Tumble 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Advanced 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Mom, Pop, Tot 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
7
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Intermediate 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Ninja 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
8
6 CLASSES
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
9
7 CLASSES
Friday, April 9, 2021
Mom, Pop, Tot 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Ninja 5:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Total Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
10
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 10, 2021
11
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 11, 2021
12
7 CLASSES
Monday, April 12, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
13
9 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Homeschool 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tiny Tumble 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Advanced 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Mom, Pop, Tot 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
14
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Intermediate 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Ninja 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
15
6 CLASSES
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
16
7 CLASSES
Friday, April 16, 2021
Mom, Pop, Tot 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Ninja 5:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Total Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
17
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 17, 2021
18
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 18, 2021
19
7 CLASSES
Monday, April 19, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
20
9 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Homeschool 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tiny Tumble 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Advanced 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Mom, Pop, Tot 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
21
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Intermediate 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Ninja 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
22
6 CLASSES
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
23
7 CLASSES
Friday, April 23, 2021
Mom, Pop, Tot 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Ninja 5:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Total Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
24
NO CLASSES
Saturday, April 24, 2021
25
NO CLASSES
Sunday, April 25, 2021
26
7 CLASSES
Monday, April 26, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
27
9 CLASSES
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Homeschool 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tiny Tumble 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Advanced 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Mom, Pop, Tot 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
28
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Intermediate 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Ninja 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
29
6 CLASSES
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
30
7 CLASSES
Friday, April 30, 2021
Mom, Pop, Tot 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Ninja 5:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Total Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
1
NO CLASSES
Saturday, May 1, 2021
2
NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 2, 2021