Classes Schedule

September, 2021
Monday
30
NO CLASSES
Monday, August 30, 2021
Tuesday
31
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Wednesday
1
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Thursday
2
NO CLASSES
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Friday
3
NO CLASSES
Friday, September 3, 2021
Saturday
4
NO CLASSES
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Sunday
5
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 5, 2021
6
NO CLASSES
Monday, September 6, 2021
7
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
8
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
9
NO CLASSES
Thursday, September 9, 2021
10
NO CLASSES
Friday, September 10, 2021
11
NO CLASSES
Saturday, September 11, 2021
12
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 12, 2021
13
NO CLASSES
Monday, September 13, 2021
14
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
15
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
16
NO CLASSES
Thursday, September 16, 2021
17
NO CLASSES
Friday, September 17, 2021
18
NO CLASSES
Saturday, September 18, 2021
19
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 19, 2021
20
NO CLASSES
Monday, September 20, 2021
21
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
22
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
23
NO CLASSES
Thursday, September 23, 2021
24
NO CLASSES
Friday, September 24, 2021
25
NO CLASSES
Saturday, September 25, 2021
26
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 26, 2021
27
NO CLASSES
Monday, September 27, 2021
28
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
29
NO CLASSES
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
30
NO CLASSES
Thursday, September 30, 2021
1
NO CLASSES
Friday, October 1, 2021
2
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 2, 2021
3
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 3, 2021