Classes Schedule

June, 2021
Monday
31
7 CLASSES
Monday, May 31, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Tuesday
1
9 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Homeschool 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tiny Tumble 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Advanced 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Mom, Pop, Tot 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Wednesday
2
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Intermediate 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Ninja 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Thursday
3
6 CLASSES
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Friday
4
7 CLASSES
Friday, June 4, 2021
Mom, Pop, Tot 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Ninja 5:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Total Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Saturday
5
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Sunday
6
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 6, 2021
7
7 CLASSES
Monday, June 7, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
8
9 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Homeschool 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tiny Tumble 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Advanced 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Mom, Pop, Tot 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
9
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Intermediate 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Ninja 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
10
6 CLASSES
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
11
7 CLASSES
Friday, June 11, 2021
Mom, Pop, Tot 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Ninja 5:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Total Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
12
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 12, 2021
13
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 13, 2021
14
7 CLASSES
Monday, June 14, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
15
9 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Homeschool 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tiny Tumble 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Advanced 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Mom, Pop, Tot 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
16
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Intermediate 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Ninja 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
17
6 CLASSES
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
18
7 CLASSES
Friday, June 18, 2021
Mom, Pop, Tot 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Ninja 5:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Total Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
19
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 19, 2021
20
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 20, 2021
21
7 CLASSES
Monday, June 21, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
22
9 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Homeschool 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tiny Tumble 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Advanced 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Mom, Pop, Tot 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
23
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Intermediate 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Ninja 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
24
6 CLASSES
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
25
7 CLASSES
Friday, June 25, 2021
Mom, Pop, Tot 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Ninja 5:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Total Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
26
NO CLASSES
Saturday, June 26, 2021
27
NO CLASSES
Sunday, June 27, 2021
28
7 CLASSES
Monday, June 28, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Intermediate 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
29
9 CLASSES
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Homeschool 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Tiny Tumble 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Advanced 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Mom, Pop, Tot 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
30
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Dynamites 5:00 PM - 6:25 PM
Beginner 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Intermediate 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Ninja 6:30 PM - 7:25 PM
1
6 CLASSES
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Team Training 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tiny Tumble 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Beginner 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Pre-Team 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
2
7 CLASSES
Friday, July 2, 2021
Mom, Pop, Tot 9:30 AM - 10:25 AM
Team Training 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
After School 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Intermediate 4:30 PM - 5:25 PM
Tiny Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
Ninja 5:30 PM - 7:25 PM
Total Tumble 5:30 PM - 6:25 PM
3
NO CLASSES
Saturday, July 3, 2021
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, July 4, 2021